SPECIMEN BALLOT REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 20, 2018

Donnie Apps, Pike County Clerk & Recorder

Judge's	Initiale		
Juuyes	IIIIIIais		

PIKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

STATE	COUNTY	
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY CLERK & RECORDER (Vote for one)	
(BRUCE RAUNER	○ NATALIE P. ROSEBERRY	
(EVELYN SANGUINETTI	FOR TREASURER	
(JEANNE IVES	(Vote for one)	
(RICH MORTHLAND	SCOTT SYRCLE	
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for one)	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for one)	
C ERIKA HAROLD	DAVID E. GREENWOOD	
☐ GARY GRASSO	FOR SUPERVISOR OF ASSESSMENTS (Vote for one)	
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE		
(Vote for one)	CINDY A. SHAW	
◯ JASON HELLAND	EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION	
FOR COMPTROLLER (Vote for one)	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (ADAMS, BROWN, CASS, MORGAN, PIKE AND SCOTT COUNTIES) (Vote for one)	
DARLENE SENGER		
FOR TREASURER	(1000 101 0110)	
(Vote for one)	JILL REIS	
◯ JIM DODGE	COUNTY BOARD	
CONGRESSIONAL	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS EIGHTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for not more than four)	
(Vote for one)	RODGER HANNEL CARRIE TERRETRA MARTIN	
,	CARRIE TERPSTRA MARTIN MARK MOUNTAIN	
○ DONALD RAY RIENTS○ DARIN LaHOOD		
LEGISLATIVE	JUDICIAL	
	00510#.12	
FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTIETH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for one)	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. M. Carol Pope)	
◯ STEVE McCLURE	(Vote for one)	
REPRESENTATIVE	◯ THOMAS M. HARRIS, JR.	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT	
ONE HUNDREDTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for one)	(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Thomas R. Appleton) (Vote for one)	
○ CHRISTOPHER "C.D." DAVIDSMEYER	(1000 101 0110)	
─ JONAS HICKS PETTY	Write-in	

JUDICIAL	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT	HADLEY 1	
(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. William O. Mays, Jr.) (Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	
, , , , , , , , , ,	No Candidate	
AMY LANNERD	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN HARDIN 1 (Vote for one) BRIAN HOOVER	
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ATLAS 1		
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
DENNIS TERPSTRA	KINDERHOOK 1 (Vote for one)	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN		
BARRY 1 (Vote for one)	No Candidate	
, ,	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN KINDERHOOK 2 (Vote for one) ROBERT KENADY	
COLT EHLERT		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BARRY 2		
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
O DOUG MILLS	LEVEE 1 (Vote for one)	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN		
CHAMBERSBURG 1 (Vote for one)	No Candidate	
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MARTINSBURG (Vote for one)	
No Candidate		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CINCINNATI 1	○ STEVEN T LOWE	
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTEZUMA 1 (Vote for one)	
No Candidate		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN		
DERRY 1 (Vote for one)	No Candidate	
, ,	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN NEW SALEM 1	
No Candidate	(Vote for one)	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN DETROIT 1	CHERI E MYERS	
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
No Candidate	NEW SALEM 2	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	(Vote for one)	
FAIRMOUNT 1 (Vote for one)	No Candidate	
JERRY L DOUGHERTY	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN NEWBURG 1	
	(Vote for one)	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FLINT 1	DONALD GREGG CARNES	
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PEARL 1 (Vote for one)	
CLEVE CURRY		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN		
GRIGGSVILLE 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PERRY 1 (Vote for one) No Candidate	
STEVE SNYDER		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN GRIGGSVILLE 2		
(Vote for one)		
◯ JOHN R BIRCH		

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PITTSFIELD 1 (Vote for one) ○ ROBERT L WOOD FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PITTSFIELD 2 (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PITTSFIELD 3 (Vote for one) **KIRBY HOBBS** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PITTSFIELD 4 (Vote for one) **MICHAEL B BOREN** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **PLEASANT HILL 1** (Vote for one) **CRAIG ROBINSON** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **PLEASANT VALE 1** (Vote for one) **○ AMY GATES** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN ROSS 1 (Vote for one) **DOUGLAS W ALFORD** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **SPRING CREEK 1** (Vote for one) **ANDREW BORROWMAN**